Complete Schedule of Caribbean premier league 2019

Complete Schedule of Caribbean premier league 2019

As of late, we are generally discussing Caribbean Premier League 2019 has been developing into an exceptionally aggressive. In view of the T20 team, it began in 2013, and we could get into the next release in the season 2019. The following version will happen this September, and absolutely six groups will fight each other for the trophy.

The Hero CPL t20 2019 timetable and tickets will be shown on the official site. In this way, you could look and discover the best and plans for 2019. The dates for the 2019 version of the competition have been set between 4 September 12 to October 2019.

From the beginning of the Caribbean Premier League 2019, there are six groups who participate in the occasion and every year all cricket fans observer probably the most energising and profoundly engaging T20 cricket occur at this association with high scores and hundreds of enormous sixes. The six taking part groups in the association are:

From the beginning of the Caribbean Premier League 2019, there are six groups who participate in the occasion and every year all cricket fans observer probably the most energising and profoundly engaging T20 cricket occur at this association with high scores and hundreds of enormous sixes. The six taking part groups in the association are:

  • Barbados Tridents
  • Jamaica Tallawahs
  • St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots
  • St. Lucia Zouks
  • Trinbago Knight Riders
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors

In Caribbean Premier League 2019, there are many top International stars from various nations taking part in the seventh version of the association.

A large part of the class matches will be held during holidays, so the group of spectators has the opportunity to watch their preferred matches.

Wednesday, September 4:
Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Thursday, September 5:
Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Stars
Friday, September 6:
Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs
Saturday, September 7:
Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sunday, September 8:
Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars,
Trinidad; Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents
Tuesday, September 10:
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Wednesday, September 11:
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Thursday, September 12:
Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Stars
Friday, September 13:
Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders
Saturday, September 14:
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sunday, September 15:
Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents,
Jamaica; St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Stars
Tuesday, September 17:
St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
Wednesday, September 18:
Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Thursday, September 19:
Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Friday, September 20:
St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents
Saturday, September 21:
St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders
Saturday, September 21:
St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders
Saturday, September 21:
St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders
Sunday, September 22:
Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Monday, September 23:
Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs
Tuesday, September 24:
St Lucia Stars v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Wednesday, September 25:
St Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Thursday, September 26:
Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders
Friday, September 27:
St Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs
Saturday, September 28:
Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
Sunday, September 29:
Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars
Monday, September 30:
Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Wednesday, October 2:
Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents
Thursday, October 3:
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
Friday, October 4:
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders
Sunday, October 6:
Eliminator – 3rd v 4th; Qualifier 1 -1st v 2nd
Thursday, October 10: Semi-final (Qualifier 2) –
Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1,
Brian Lara Cricket Academy, Trinidad
Saturday, October 12: Final –
Winner Qualifier 1 v Winner Semi-final (Qualifier 2),
Brian Lara Cricket Academy Trinidad

Happy winning!!

Sports picks

4 Comments

  1. oprolevorter says:

    It’s actually a great and helpful piece of info. I’m happy that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Simply wanna remark that you have a very nice site, I like the style and design it actually stands out.

  3. vurtil opmer says:

    Some genuinely superb information, Gladiola I observed this. “Ready tears are a sign of treachery, not of grief.” by Publilius Syrus.

  4. Cleo Almos says:

    Hey, you used to write great, but the last few posts have been kinda boring?K I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *